SHIPPING DESTINATION:
NOW SHIPPING TO OVER 90 COUNTRIES

EILEEN FISHER is pleased to offer our international customers the opportunity to shop eileenfisher.com. We've partnered with BorderFree so you can easily shop, ship and see your complete order total. Details

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY
CLOSE
No stores were found matching your search criteria. Please refine your search.
All Events in New York
Events flag
New York
4 Events
Region/state:
City:
Events in New York
4 Events
Thursday, January 30
05:30pm - 08:00pm EST
Join us for an evening of self-care.
Event Details
Friday, January 31
10:00am - 06:00pm CST
Join Us For A Special System Offer
Event Details
Saturday, February 01
10:00am - 07:00pm EST

Winter Sample & Clearance Sale
Two Days Only

Event Details
Friday, February 14
11:00am - 07:00pm EST
Sample Sale At Our Brooklyn Store
Event Details
0 SEARCH RESULTS for your search
Please check your spelling or try a different term
End of results

About EILEEN FISHER Women's Clothing in New York US

Shop at EILEEN FISHER in New York for women’s clothing that embraces simplicity, sustainability and great design. For more than 30 years, we’ve committed to responsible business practices that create positive change—giving to causes that support women and girls, building a more sustainable fashion industry and creating a more responsible supply chain.  

Our clothes are designed to move with you. We use only the best materials, like organic cotton or naturally dyed silk, so you can feel your best—season after season.

Stop by your local EILEEN FISHER and find something you love.

Apply
Close